Board of Trustees

Officers & Trustees:Farmstead Sign

  • Ann Rosenblum, President
  • Carolyn Kelly, First Vice President
  • Irene Grabowski,  Corporate Secretary
  • Christopher Tippett, Treasurer
  • Erin Liao, Secretary
  • Rick Carlson, Trustee
  • Michael Kelly, Trustee
  • Nancy Gleason, Trustee
  • Taya Ros, Trustee
  • Mike Iovino, Trustee

Tammy DeVoe, Designer/Artist Advisor

Key Volunteers: 

  • Dennis Dinsmore, Bookkeeper
  • Mary Lynn Norris, Master Gardener and all around volunteer
  • Maureen Fuchs, Events


  • Julie Manocchio, Arts Administration
  • George Anderson, Arts Administration


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s